Footprints in AIF: The New Frontier

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Copied!

Managing Director for Apex Mauritius, Maheshwar Doorgakant, speaks on the on the webinar ‘Footprints In AIF: The New Frontier’, hosted by Stockholding.

The Alternative Investment Fund (AIF) segment in India has grown phenomenally with consistent double digit growth over the last 5 years. Institutional & Affluent Investors are increasingly preferring AIF’s over the traditional investment avenues.

The fund commitment have risen to USD 14.99 bln in 2017 (USD 56 mln in 2012), attracting investments from a diverse section of domestic and foreign investors (FPI’s/FDI).

Date: 21st September 2017

Time:

Mauritius (MUT) 2.30 p.m – 3.45 p.m

India (IST) 4.00 p.m – 5.15 p.m

Singapore (SGT) 6.30 p.m – 7.45 p.m

Hong Kong(HKT) 6.30 p.m – 7.45 p.m

London (BST) 11.30 am – 12.45 pm

Speakers:

Legal Mr. Richie Sancheti, Head, Investment Funds, Nishith Desai
AssociatesTrusteeship Mr. Tariq Aboobaker MD, Amicorp Trustees (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Global Perspective Mr. Maheshwar Doorgakant MD, Apex Fund Services (Mauritius) Ltd.
Custodial Services Mr. R. Anand Head – Custody StockHolding Corporation of India Ltd.
Taxation Director- specializing in AIF solution Deloitte
Moderated by Mr. Viraj Kulkarni, CEO, PIVOT Management Consulting

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Get in touch with our team

Submit your query

Cookie control
This website uses cookies so that we can make your experience better. If you wish to change your cookie settings please refer to our Privacy Policy. Otherwise we will assume you’re OK to continue. Privacy Policy