Innovation Trends: Buyside Technology & Operations Summit

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Copied!

Join Apex Group and Eze Castle Integration for a two-day, premier summit for the alternative investment industry, where CFOs, COOs and Directors of IT can listen in on panel discussions devoted entirely to new trends in buyside technology and operations.
The summit will bring together seasoned experts to provide a wealth of information on our dedicated panel discussions for the investment sector.

Day 1: Tuesday, 13 October

  • Panel 1
    1:00pm BST / 8:00am ET:
    Firms Need Cross-Border Connectivity to Support Market Globalisation
  • Panel 2
    2:00pm BST / 9:00am ET:
    The Impact of ESG on Changing Buying Behaviours
  • Panel 3
    3:00pm BST / 10:00am ET:
    How Data Privacy and IT Security Have Changed

Day 2: Wednesday, 14 October

  • Panel 1
    1:00pm BST / 8:00am ET:
    Increase Security & Control on Everything, Everywhere
  • Panel 2
    2:00pm BST / 9:00am ET:
    Modernised IT: Power Remote Workforce Collaboration
  • Panel 3
    3:00pm BST / 10:00am ET:
    Creating Organisational Buy-in For IT: From Education to Finding a Common Language

Speakers Include:

  • Peter Hughes, CEO & Founder, Apex Group Ltd.
  • Simon Eyre, Managing Partner, Drawbridge Partners
  • Jamie Smith, Director of International Technology, Eze Castle Integration
  • Steve Schoener, Chief Technology Officer,Eze Castle Integration
  • Dan Page, Head of Asset Management Advisory, KPMG
  • Lawrence Brown, Partner, Simmons & Simmons

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Get in touch with our team

Submit your query

Cookie control
This website uses cookies so that we can make your experience better. If you wish to change your cookie settings please refer to our Privacy Policy. Otherwise we will assume you’re OK to continue. Privacy Policy